Skip to main content

Arcade Fire - Live at Capitol Studios - 2013

Missed hearing Arcade Fire live from LA? Listen anytime in the FUV Vault.



Arcade Fire performs an NPR Music "First Listen Live" at Capitol Studios in Los Angeles, featuring songs from the band's new album Reflektor, a couple of nice nods to Lou Reed, and a favorite from The Suburbs.

Set List

  • Reflektor
  • Flashbulb Eyes
  • Afterlife
  • Perfect Day excerpt/Supersymmetry/Satellite of Love excerpt
  • It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
  • We Exist
  • You Already Know
  • Normal Person
  • Here Comes The Night Time
  • Encore: Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

[recorded: 10/28/13]