Skip to main content

Sharp Cookie!


The all request FUV Mixtape playlist for Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sinead O’Connor – Emperor’s New Clothes – I Do Not Want What I Haven’t Got
TV On The Radio – Happy Idiot - Seeds
The Modern Lovers – Roadrunner – The Modern Lovers
Jerry Garcia – Sugaree – Garcia
World Party – Way Down – Best In Show
Levon Helm – When I Go Away – Electric Dirt
The Band – The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down – The Band
Pixies – Cactus – Surfer Rosa
Led Zeppelin – The Rover – Physical Graffiti

Listen. Follow. fuvmixtape on Spotify.