Skip to main content

Thom Yorke Shares Mixtape Of Unreleased Tracks, Remixes,...


Thom Yorke, who releases Amok with his Atoms For Peace bandmates on February 26 (February 25 in the UK), concocted a 25-minute mixtape with producer and AFP cohort Nigel Godrich consisting of unreleased tracks, Radiohead and Liars remixes, solo material and more for UK magazine Dazed & Confused's latest issue.

Listen to Yorke's mix here via Dazed Digital and check out the tracklisting below.

Amok will be released via XL Recordings and the album can be pre-ordered at Atoms For Peace's website.


1. "Cycles MK 3"  Thom Yorke
2. "You Wouldn't Like Me When I'm Angry" (unfinished rmx)  Atoms For Peace
3. "Mali: Kono, The Sacred BirdÃ≈" Mali Musicians
4  "Proud Evolution" Thom Yorke (500quid rmx)  Liars
5. "I Don't Need An Excuse" (unfinished) Thom Yorke   
6. "Bloom" (treatments) Radiohead
7. "Morning Shiver Down The Black Wood River" Anstam
8. "Give Up The Ghost" (Thom York Rmx) Radiohead
9. "The Grind" Average Joe vs. unless Atoms For Peace